Video Book Trailer

Hi everybody, I slept all last weekend.

I was expecting to visit my son and grandson Monday but at the last minute my son had a work meeting and was too tired for me to visit afterwards.

Tuesday I was awake from 1am and had a very good day and got lots done. my book video came through and I spent a lot of time uploading it to various places. not very enjoyable as I don’t know what I’m doing. you can see it on youtube at http://youtu.be/zxbhgnMJu-M. It’s quite somber but I’m pleased with it, although a bit worried they haven’t made clear that it’s fiction.

I slept through again Wednesday to Thursday evening.
Today, Friday I am wrestling with the question of whether I can make some changes to my website.

Saturday if I’m awake I will go to the ‘heal’ mental health social group.

all for now, love Lynda xx​

About lyndaanning

born in leith, near Edinburgh, Scotland in 1961. i have one son Peter, born 1978. I am the author of Dreams of Death, a short general fiction novel published by Chipmunkapublishing.
This entry was posted in family, mental health, sleep, social life, Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

