12.53pm

how are you? how was your new year?

i had a nice day shopping last friday. i bought my kindle, a teddy bear and a cd player for my expected grandson so he can have music to go to sleep by. unfortunately when i got it home i discovered the teddy bear isn’t for under 3yrs. so i have since bought him a soft toy rabbit.

new year was quiet, just me at home on my own. i had a drink of shandy and watched tv.

i have had a good couple of days energy this week and have got a lot done. yesterday i wrapped the presents i got for the baby shower and for the baby when he is born.

my son and dil had the 4d scan of the baby yesterday. i am going over to my son’s today to watch the dvd and my son will make me lunch.

all for now, hope you have a good week, love lynda x

About lyndaanning

born in leith, near Edinburgh, Scotland in 1961. i have one son Peter, born 1978. I am the author of Dreams of Death, a short general fiction novel published by Chipmunkapublishing.
This entry was posted in baby, family, new year, son, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

